Chapter Officers

For Committee information and Committee Chairs Contacts


PositionNameChapter E-Mail
President
Steve Chungpresident@aractai.org 
Vice President Ted Vactorvicepresident@aractai.org
Secretary

Secretary@aractai.org
Treasurer
Treasurer@aractai.org
HistorianBen Brucehistorian@aractai.org
Parliamentarian
parliamentarian@aractai.org
Public Relations Officer
publicrelationsofficer@aractai.org
Chapter AdvisorRichard Toliver

chapteradvisor@aractai.org

Immediate Past President
immediatepastpresident@aractai.org


Contact Us

CommitteeChairChapter E-mail
Awards

By-Laws

Development

Executive

FINANCE COMMITTEE:


Fundraising

Heritage

MembershipLeonard Thompson
membership@aractai.org
Nominations

Personnel

Protocol

Public Relations

Resolutions

Ways and Means

Web MasterRonald Hilliardwebmaster@aractai.org
Youth Committee